Black Rain
June 25, 2019, 12:44:54 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Heaven & Earth - Dig  (Read 2159 times)
Global Moderator
Sr. Member
Posts: 283

View Profile
« on: April 19, 2013, 04:26:59 pm »

Stuart Smith and Heaven & Earth are back with the 2013 release 'Dig'. This time around Smith has made it a band effort w/singer Joe Retta, bassist Chuck Wright, drummer Richie Onori and keyboardist Arlan Schierbaum. People may say that the Quarto Valley Records release is a rip-off of Deep Purple but in my opinion rock n roll needed a good Purple release and 'Dig' is that! One for the collection!

Check out the cool video for the first single "No Money, No Love".
Pages: [1]
Jump to: